The Five Love Languages of Children


The Five Love Languages of Children
by Gary Chapman and Ross Campbell


This practical bestseller explains the five principal ways children experience love – through physical touch, words of affirmation, quality time, gifts, or acts of service. Learn how to identify a child’s love language and convey the respect, affection, and commitment that will last a lifetime.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Five Love Languages of Children”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *